Six Players Named to 2017 Sunflower All-Star Game!

Six Newton Rebel players were named to the 2017 Sunflower Collegiate Baseball League All-Star Game.

They are Kyle Adkins, Rob Lain, Tyler Murphy, Noah Parsons, Isiah Perez and Jace Snodgrass.

The game will be played in Hutchinson, KS., at 7PM on July 8.